Libertarian Mark Wicks

Montana race shows Libertarian votes can no longer be ignored

Libertarian Mark Wicks Libertarian Mark Wicks won 6 percent of the vote in Montana’s race for the state’s only U.S. House seat yesterday, demonstrating, once again, that America’s third largest political party is routinely in play in key elections. While Wicks’ vote fell shy of beating Republican Greg Gianforte’s 7-point lead over Democrat Rob Quist, […]

The post Montana race shows Libertarian votes can no longer be ignored appeared first on Libertarian Party.

Now hiring!

Our Party didn’t slow down its growth or hard work after the 2016 election. In fact, we doubled down and are pushing forward aggressively in preparation for 2018 and 2020. There are so many elements to this but I’ll quickly name some highlights: – pursuing 50 state ballot access so that every American will have […]

The post Now hiring! appeared first on Libertarian Party.

Special Event Conference Call – Fundraising 101

You are invited to a special conference call on Fundraising 101 featuring LNC Region 3 Representative Brett Bittner Tuesday, May 23 5 PM Pacific 6 PM Mountain 7 PM Central 8 PM Eastern Brett Bittner served as the Executive Director of the Advocates for Self-Government and of the Libertarian Party of Georgia. He previously served […]

The post Special Event Conference Call – Fundraising 101 appeared first on Libertarian Party.

Skip to toolbar