Special Event Conference Call – Fundraising 101

You are invited to a special conference call on Fundraising 101 featuring LNC Region 3 Representative Brett Bittner Tuesday, May 23 5 PM Pacific 6 PM Mountain 7 PM Central 8 PM Eastern Brett Bittner served as the Executive Director of the Advocates for Self-Government and of the Libertarian Party of Georgia. He previously served […]

The post Special Event Conference Call – Fundraising 101 appeared first on Libertarian Party.

Skip to toolbar